Skip to content

Cruise: And I’m off . . .

August 25, 2010

Bright and early tomorrow morning I’m off to Syracuse, then to Seattle on Friday. I’m – gulp – leaving my laptop at home, which I’m already starting to hyperventilate about. But I’m feeling like a pack mule already, so I just can’t bring it. I almost gave into temptation and bought a cute little mini notebook at Costco, but thankfully for my wallet, I resisted.

Mom’s getting excited, I think, though anxious about the flights. Me, too!

Will I post during the next week? Depends on whether I feel like ponying up the bucks for access on the ship. I’ll have my Touch with me, so I can at least check Facebook wherever I can find wi-fi, but I’ll leave everything else up in the air. Who knows, maybe we’ll be too busy dancing the conga and playing slots to find the time.

From → Alaska

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

