Skip to content

About . . .

July 26, 2010

My mother and I (I’m Ruth, Mom is Audrey) are preparing for an Alaskan cruise. Mom is 82 and has some medical problems that make her travels a bit of an adventure in themselves. In the midst of my rambling will, hopefully, be some tips for planning and traveling with an elderly loved one, some travel information, and some family memories.

I’ve also rolled in an older blog about a trip  my husband and I took to Italy, on its own page, tabbed above. I may also add a page about the road trip Mom and I took to Michigan and Ohio last year. This (bad) photo is from that trip:

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

